Buildings Demography Environment GIS Information Policy Technology Transportation More subjects
Note: The Office of Geographic and Demographic Analysis is no longer a division of the Dept. of Administration. The work units which made up this division can be found on the left menu of this page. Resources found on the GDA website are being migrated to other domains.

Contact

General Contact Information

658 Cedar Street, Room 300
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-201-2499
fax 651-296-6398
http://www.gda.state.mn.us


Helplines

Environmental Quality Board

Land Management Information Center


Staff Directory

View Staff by Work Teams

Staff contact information

Name / position / work groupPhoneEmail
Anderson, Norman
Senior GIS Analyst
Minnesota Department of Administration. Office of Geographic and Demographic Analysis. Minnesota Geospatial Information Office
651-201-2483norm.anderson@state.mn.us
Anfinson, Scott
Minnesota State Archaeologist
Minnesota Department of Administration. Office of Geographic and Demographic Analysis. Office of the State Archaeologist
612-725-2411Scott.Anfinson@state.mn.us
Arbeit, David
Director
Minnesota Department of Administration. Office of Geographic and Demographic Analysis. Minnesota Geospatial Information Office
651-201-2460david.arbeit@state.mn.us
Dickerson, Jim

Minnesota Department of Administration. Office of Geographic and Demographic Analysis. Minnesota Geospatial Information Office
651-201-2484jim.dickerson@state.mn.us
Gillaspy, Tom
State Demographer
Minnesota Department of Administration. Office of Geographic and Demographic Analysis. Office of the State Demographer
651-201-2461tom.gillaspy@state.mn.us
Hibbs, James
Population estimates
Minnesota Department of Administration. Office of Geographic and Demographic Analysis. Office of the State Demographer
651-201-2471jim.hibbs@state.mn.us
Koebrick, Andrew
Web Coordinator / Librarian
Minnesota Department of Administration. Office of Geographic and Demographic Analysis. Minnesota Geospatial Information Office
651-201-2465andrew.koebrick@state.mn.us
Koenen, Bruce

Minnesota Department of Administration. Office of Geographic and Demographic Analysis. Office of the State Archaeologist
bruce.koenen@state.mn.us
Krumrie, Jim
GIS Analyst
Minnesota Department of Administration. Office of Geographic and Demographic Analysis. Minnesota Geospatial Information Office
651-201-2469jim.krumrie@state.mn.us
Kuitunen, Sandi
GIS Project Manager
Minnesota Department of Administration. Office of Geographic and Demographic Analysis. Minnesota Geospatial Information Office
651-201-2486sandi.kuitunen@state.mn.us
Lee, Ryan
Intern
Minnesota Department of Administration. Office of Geographic and Demographic Analysis. Office of the State Demographer
651-201-2479ryan.lee@state.mn.us
Logman, Fred
Project Coordinator
Minnesota Department of Administration. Office of Geographic and Demographic Analysis. Minnesota Geospatial Information Office
651-201-2495fred.logman@state.mn.us
Lund, Brent

Minnesota Department of Administration. Office of Geographic and Demographic Analysis. Minnesota Geospatial Information Office
651-201-2487brent.lund@state.mn.us
Maeder, Susanne

Minnesota Department of Administration. Office of Geographic and Demographic Analysis. Minnesota Geospatial Information Office
651-201-2488susanne.maeder@state.mn.us
Olson, Pete
Network support
Minnesota Department of Administration. Office of Geographic and Demographic Analysis. Minnesota Geospatial Information Office
651-201-2467pete.olson@state.mn.us
Paye, Augusta
Office Manager
Minnesota Department of Administration. Office of Geographic and Demographic Analysis.
Augusta.Paye@state.mn.us
Rader, Nancy

Minnesota Department of Administration. Office of Geographic and Demographic Analysis. Minnesota Geospatial Information Office
651-201-2489nancy.rader@state.mn.us
Show menu

Technical problems? Contact: demography.helpline@state.mn.us